Präsidium

Präsidentin
Dr. Kristin Behrens
Meta-Sander-Str. 16
19055 Schwerin
Tel. (privat): 0385-39386308
Tel. (dienst): 0381-12765113


Mobil: 0151-12312527
Mail: k.behrens@lvmv.de

Ehrenpräsident
Prof. Dr. Peter Hirtz
Erlenweg 14
17498 Potthagen
Tel. (privat): 03834-508842




Mail: p.hirtz@lvmv.de

Ehrenpräsident
Jürgen Flehr
Alte Dorfstraße 35
19063 Schwerin
Tel. (privat): 0385-2002294



Mobil: 0172-9382919
Mail: j.flehr@lvmv.de

Vizepräsident - Marketing
Frank Benischke
Kleine Wollweberstrasse 17
17033 Neubrandenburg

Tel.: 0395-5553579

Mobil: 0172-3288340
Mail: f.benischke@lvmv.de

Vizepräsidentin - Leistungssport
Ines Müller
Am Markt 8
18507 Grimmen
Tel. (privat): 038326-2806


Mobil: 0152-24810088
Mail: i.mueller@lvmv.de

Schatzmeister
Toni Kunkel
Seestr. 56
18273 Güstrow


Mobil: 0172-4040653
Mail: t.kunkel@lvmv.de

Rechtswartin
Cornelia Gärtner
Friedhofsweg 44a
18057 Rostock

Tel. (dienst): 0381-4923128

Fax (dienst): 0381-4923129

Mail: c.gaertner@lvmv.de

Jugendwartin
Nina Kupper
Kleiner Katthagen 1b
18055 Rostock




Mobil: 0176-45982185
Mail: n.kupper@lvmv.de

Kampfrichterwart
Guido Mussehl
Birkenweg 17
17493 Greifswald
Tel. (privat): 03834-5185558



Mobil: 0151-22233576
Mail: g.mussehl@lvmv.de

Laufwart
Michael Schulze
Paul-Lüth-Straße 44
18299 Laage
Tel. (privat): 038459-67744
Tel. (dienst): 038459-622638


Mobil: 0171-6326316
Mail: m.schulze@lvmv.de

Lehrwart
Dr. Matthias Weippert
Schwarzerlenweg 29
18198 Kritzmow
Tel. (privat): 03207–775726



Mobil: 0176-98444550
Mail: m.weippert@lvmv.de

Leitender Landestrainer
Ralf Ploen
Trotzenburger Weg 15
18057 Rostock




Mobil: 0177-4915913
Mail: r.ploen@lvmv.de

Medienwart
Burkhard Ehlers
Johannes-Gillhoff-Straße 9
18209 Bad Doberan
Tel. (privat): 038203-731118

Fax (privat): 038203-731119

Mobil: 0171-5316465
Mail: b.ehlers@lvmv.de

Schulsportwart
Dirk Griephan
Am Rökerberg 31
18347 Dierhagen
Tel. (privat): 038226-129937



Mobil: 0173-2324554
Mail: d.griephan@lvmv.de

Seniorenwartin
Dr. Elke Halm
Lindenstraße 2
19077 Lübesse

Tel. (dienst): 0385-5881096


Mobil: 0171-1780850
Mail: e.halm@lvmv.de

Statistikwart
Nils-Uwe Bernhardt
Zietlitzer Weg 24
19086 Plate/OTPeckatel
Tel. (privat): 03861-5016851



Mobil: 0163-2729081
Mail: n.bernhardt@lvmv.de

Technikwart
Jens Mellenthin
Dorfstr. 18a
18299 Laage




Tel.:0177-2531886
Mail: j.mellenthin@lvmv.de

Wettkampfwart
Gert Frahm
Trotzenburger Weg 15
18057 Rostock
Tel. (privat): 038209-80112

Fax (privat): 038209/80112

Mobil: 0172-5905056
Mail: g.frahm@lvmv.de

Geschäftsführer
Dr. Peter Wegner
Trotzenburger Weg 15
18057 Rostock

Tel. (dienst): 0381-8087620


Mobil: 0172-6208345
Mail: p.wegner@lvmv.de